Call Us Today! (505) 975-8006

Proudly serving Albuquerque, NM and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Credentials

  • Proud member of the Association of Certified Handyman Professionals

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/23/2018 | Author: Monica S.

Comments: They fix the patio roof of our rental home. Keep me informed and explain everything very well. Did a good job overall

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: Katherine O.

Comments: Although he communicated with my husband, I was very pleased with his work. He came to our home and gave us a quote. Very affordable and great quality. However, he must be busy, we had to wait at least a week -10 days to get our under the sink project done, which I had hoped to get done &quot;yesterday&quot;. Turns out, he was worth the wait.

Review Date: 11/17/2015 | Author: Kim A.

Comments: Nick and his Son were absolutely wonderful! Service was on time and impeccable. Sonrey installed our replacement side mount evaporative cooler for 1/4 of the cost that other contractors were trying to charge us. Nick even came back the next day while we were at work to make sure everything still looked great and he put another seal around the wall opening at no charge just to be safe. Nice surprise to come home to! I would highly recommend Nick and Sonrey for any of your project needs.

Review Date: 07/29/2015 | Author: Georgia H.

Comments: Nick was wonderful. I would highly recommend him. He was pleasant; efficient; and did a fantastic, quality job in the short amount of time and he is so reasonable.

Review Date: 07/06/2015 | Author: Bettyann M.

Comments: The care that Nick took stripping the two old oak chests of drawers was amazing! As if they were his own. He did a beautiful job! They were ready to refinish immediately after he brought them back. I have since had the opportunity to recommend him to several friends. I know they will be pleased.

Review Date: 05/01/2015 | Author: Kay K.

Comments: Nick is great

Review Date: 05/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nick was great and fast! Would recommend and can&apos;t wait to use him again.

Review Date: 04/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Accommodating, timely and with a reasonable fee

Review Date: 04/23/2015 | Author: Elizabeth L.

Comments: I needed to replace an attic vent inconveniently located above an enclosed porch with a tin roof.. Nick of Sonrey did the work for me, efficiently and professionally. He was a little late, but stopped by to tell me so I forgive him. Pleasant and knowledgeable, I would recommend him to others and will call on him again for other projects.

Review Date: 03/05/2015 | Author: Alice G.

Comments: He showed up when he said he would. He called before coming to my house. He was very professional. Price was reasonable and service was excellent. I will recommend him to my friends and neighbors.